Fahrradwerkstätten

Etappe 1: Regensburg - Kelheim

Regensburg: Zweirad Ehrl, Am Protzenweiher 5, Tel. 0941-85124, www.zweirad-ehrl.de

Etappe 2: Kelheim - Berching

Kelheim: Zweirad Jessen, Schäfflerstr. 12, Tel. 09441-504850, www.my2rad.de
Dietfurt a.d. Altmühl: Fahrradcenter Wittl, Bahnhofstr. 51, Tel. 08464-601010, www.wittl.de

Etappe 3: Berching - Nürnberg

Neumarkt i.d.OPf.: Zweirad-Center Stadler, Dr. Otto-Schedl-Str. 9,Tel.  09181-512218, www.stadler-neumarkt.de / Sport & More, Blomenhofstr.15, Tel. 09181-32077, www.sport-more.net
Burgthann: Fenner, Espenpark 1, Tel. 09188-305566 / Fahrrad Zehnter, Schulstr. 11, Tel. 09188-30970, www.zehnter-ezelsdorf.de
Schwarzenbruck: Wittek Radelwerkstatt, Unterferriedener Str. 30, Tel. 09183-3658, www.radl-werkstatt.de
Feucht: Speiche & Co., Bahnhofstraße 32, Tel. 09128-8222, www.speicheundco.de
Nürnberg: Fahrrad Herbst, Harsdörfferstr. 9, Tel. 0911-442072, www.fahrrad-herbst.de 

Etappe 4: Nürnberg – Amberg

Lauf a. d. Peg.: Bike Boutique, Luitpoldstraße 10, Tel. 09123-4609, www.bike-boutique.com / Zweirad Vogtmann, Mangplatz 4, Tel. 09123-3353, www.zweirad-vogtmann.de / Radsport Marschel, Siebenkeesstr. 12, Tel. 09123-5450, www.radsportmarschel-lauf.de
Hersbruck:
Radsport Zentrale, Ostbahnstr. 9a, Tel. 09151-8659759, www.radsportzentrale-hersbruck.de / Zweirad Teuchert, Grabenstraße 1B, Tel. 09151-824870, www.teuchert.de
Hartmannshof: Radsport Manfred Müller, Hersbrucker Str. 2, Tel. 09154-946677, www.radsport-manfred-mueller.de
Sulzbach-Rosenberg: Sport Cycling Meindl, Nürnberger Str. 2a, Kempfenhof, Tel. 09661-906008, www.sportcycling.de

 

Etappe 5: Amberg – Regensburg

Amberg: Zweirad-Center Stadler GmbH, Bayreuther Str. 2, Tel. 09621-13031, www.stadler-neumarkt.de
Nittendorf (Schönhofen): Fahrradhaus Radwerk, Zur Drexlerschleife 9,Tel. 09404-4248, www.radwerk.info